Sunflower Festival 2021

 Davis Family Farm, 15770 Mountainview Rd., Caledon East, ON
  • Come and explore our Field of Dreams – 45 acres of bright and beautiful sunflowers, just north of Toronto.
  • Our fields will be open daily to the public from 8:00am to 6:00pm, from July 24 to August 8, 2021.
  • All visitors must have a ticket to be granted entry to the festival.
  • Children under 12 are free BUT they still require a child’s ticket to be permitted to enter.
  • Festival open rain or shine – no refunds. However, the Davis Family Farm reserves the right to cancel dates based on unsafe weather conditions at their own discretion. A refund will be provided for dates cancelled by the Davis Family Farm.
  • Add our Sunflower Oil, Honey, Seeds and Candles to your ticket order for pick-up at the festival. View Products.
Ticket Type Price Cart
Thursday July 29 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Friday July 30 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Saturday July 31 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Sunday August 01 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Monday August 02 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Tuesday August 03 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Wednesday August 04 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Thursday August 05 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Friday August 06 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Saturday August 07 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Sunday August 08 $0.00$13.50 +HST

Select options

Sunset Yoga : July 29 - 7pm entry- SOLD OUT $20.00 +HST

Add to cart

Sunset Yoga : August 3 - 7pm entry- SOLD OUT $20.00 +HST

Read more